BASICK Records releases FREE sampler for download

Via Basick Records’ website:

“To wish all our fans, friends and supporters a very Merry Christmas, Happy Holidays and special New Year, we’ve released a FREE sampler featuring some of our favorite tracks from the Basick roster.
“This new sampler features tracks from recent signings Skyharbor, Blotted Science, and The Algorithm, as well as stunning work from Chimp Spanner, Aliases, Circles, Monuments, Uneven Structure, and many, many more. Did we mention it’s FREE! Pick it up at amazon today!”
1. CHIMP SPANNER – Dark Age Of Technology 04:15
2. CIRCLES – Act III 05:40
3. MONUMENTS – The Uncollective (instrumental) 03:51
4. SKYHARBOR – Celestial (edit) 04:03
5. UNEVEN STRUCTURE – Awaken (edit) 04:40
6. 7 HORNS 7 EYES – The Winnowing 05:35
7. BLOTTED SCIENCE – A Sting Operation – Human Barbequed 02:21
8. ION DISSONANCE – This Is The Last Time I Repeat Myself 04:36
9. THE ARUSHA ACCORD – The Resurgent 03:26
10. ALIASES – The Reality Of Beliefs 03:40
11. VISIONS – Oceans 04:59
12. THE ALGORITHM – Isometry 03:06
You can pick up the free sampler here:

For more information on Basick Records –


Posted on 2011/12/14, in Media, National, News, Upstate Metal. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Regards for helping out, good info .

  2. You have mentioned very interesting details! ps decent website.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: